Mercito Gesta vs Roberto Manzanarez – June 14, 2018 on ESPN

Main Event:
Mercito Gesta vs Roberto Manzanarez

vacant World Boxing Organisation NABO Lightweight Title, 10RDS
June 14, 2018 at 8:30 pm ET/5:30 pm PT, stream live on ESPN3
starting at 7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT. ESPN2
Venue: Fantasy Springs Casino, Indio, California, USA.

co-feature:
Edgar Valerio vs Manny Robles Jr
vacant NABF Featherweight Title, 10RDS

Mercito Gesta vs Roberto Manzanarez - June 14, 2018 on ESPN

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*