Dillian Whyte vs Joseph Parker – July 28, 2018, on Sky

Main Event:
Dillian Whyte vs Joseph Parker

heavyweight, Scheduled 12RDS

DATE & TIME: 
Saturday, July 28, 2018, Coverage Start From at 6:00pm (BST)/1:00pm (EST),3:00am (AEST)/ Live on Sky Sports PPV (Dillian Whyte vs Joseph Parker abound 10pm BST).

The 02 Arena in London will host Whyte vs Parker on Sunday, July 29 (AEST). Main Event’s coverage of the undercard will begin at 3am (AEST), with the main event likely to start around 7am.

The fight at the sold-out O2 Arena will be screened live on Sky Sports pay per view from 5am on Sunday NZT.
Venue: O2 Arena (Millenium Dome), Greenwich, London, UK.

Co-feature:
Kell Brook vs Brandon Cook
super welterweight, Scheduled 10RDS

Dereck Chisora vs Carlos Takam
heavyweight, Scheduled 10RDS

Dillian Whyte vs Joseph Parker - July 28, 2018, on Sky

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *